Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

 

Eva Przybylski

1. Vorsitzende der Tennisabteilung
Telefon: 0421/16691040
 Handy: 01624910898
eva-christina.przybylski@mail.de

Ramona Timmermann

2. Vorsitzende der Tennisabteilung
Telefon: 04209/989630
ramona.timmermann@gmx.de

Reinhard Krügerke

Kassenwart
Telefon: 04209/2352
Fax: 04209/2352
reinhard.kruegerke@ewetel.net

Lothar Schmidt

Sportwart (Punktspiele)
Telefon:  04209/919136
lothar.k.schmidt@arcor.de

Dennis Bokelmann

Sportwart (Turnierwesen)
Telefon:  01623395384
dennis.bokelmann@web.de

Maren Morisse

Jugendwartin
Handy:  017623809107
maren.morisse@web.de

Christian Schulz

Jugendwart
Telefon: 01722961790
chrschulz@outlook.de

Jürgen Billstein

Jüngstenwart
Telefon: 04209/931956
j.billstein@t-online.de

Sascha Bremer

Platzwart
    Telefon: 04209/9869314
    Handy: 01741746852
    sascha.bremer1@ewetel.net

Christina Recker

Schriftführerin
Telefon:  016094592495
christina@recker.online

Trainer Team

 

Inge Holzfuss

Handy: 0173 2194670

Nils Cappelmann

Telefon: 0421 6207274
Handy: 0152 57929333

Oliver Baga-Tilaveridis

Handy: 0179 9102983

Stan Szbonikowski

Handy: 0171 7858361